Board of Directors

2024 Alabama AGC Officers

Mac Caddell
Caddell Construction Co. (DE), LLC

Vice President
Greer Walker
Wiregrass Construction Co., Inc.

2nd Vice President
Mike Scarborough
Rabren General Contractors, Inc.

Hasting Sykes
Sykes Weaver, LLC

Chairman of the Board
Rob Middleton
Middleton Construction, LLC.

2024 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

Joe Lindsey
Thompson CAT Rental Store

Vice President
Rachel Moore
Christian & Small, LLP

CLC President
Derick Boutwell
S & S Sprinkler a Pye Barker Company