Board of Directors

2022 Alabama AGC Officers

President
Evans Dunn
Dunn Construction Co., Inc.
edunn@dunnconstruction.com

Vice President
Rob Middleton
Middleton Construction, LLC.
rob@rm-const.com

2nd Vice President
Matt Rabren
Rabren General Contractors Inc.
mattrabren@rabren.com

Treasurer
Mac Caddell
Caddell Construction Co.
mac.caddell@caddell.com

Chairman of the Board
Mark Harry
Marathon Electrical Contractors, Inc.
mharry@marathonelectrical.com


2022 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

State Associate Board President
Charlie Vines
Vulcan Materials Company
vinesc@vmcmail.com

State Associate Board Vice President
Morris King
Vulcan Materials Company
kingm@vmcmail.com

CLC President
Derick Boutwell
S & S Sprinkler Company, LLC
derick.boutwell@sssprinkler.com