MEET THE ALABAMA AGC STAFF

BIRMINGHAM/CHAPTER HEADQUARTERS

5000 Grantswood Road Irondale, AL 35210

Billy Norrell
Chief Executive Officer
205.451.1448
billyn@alagc.org

Mary Yarbrough
Controller
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org

Michelle McDonald
Bookkeeping
205.451.1441
michellem@alagc.org

Anna Rosato-Brown
Events Coordinator
205.451.1400
annab@alagc.org

Jennifer Chesnut
Executive Assistant
205.451.1450
jenniferc@alagc.org

Jenna Davis
Marketing and Membership Director
205-451-1440
jennad@alagc.org

Jeff Rodgers
President of AGC Services
205-451-1455
jeffr@alagc.org

Jost West
Vice President of AGC Services /  Loss Control  and Claims Manager
205.451.1434
joshw@alagc.org

Tammy King
Vice President of AGC Services / Underwriting
205.451.1414
tammyk@alagc.org

Patti Holliday
Assistant Underwriter
205-451-1436
pattih@alagc.org

Chris Johnson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1424
chrisj@alagc.org

Tom Robinson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant / Director of Training
205.451.1437
tomr@alagc.org

Susan Collins
CompTrust AGC Assistant, Conference Center Coordinator
205.451.1422
susanc@alagc.org

Mary Yarbrough
Controller
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org

Bill Caton
Fund Manager
205.451.1411
billc@alagc.org

David Sellers
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1435
davids@alagc.org


COMPTRUSTAGC


MONTGOMERY/CENTRAL

6987 Halcyon Park Drive, Montgomery, Alabama, 36117 | Phone: 334.244.4001 | Fax: 334.244.4885

Chris Williams
Montgomery and Dothan Section Manager, Director of Governmental Affairs
334.244.4001
caw@alagc.org

Elizabeth Moody
Montgomery Section Administrative Assistant
334.244.4001
elizabethm@alagc.org


HUNTSVILLE/NORTH

17 Hughes Road, Madison, Alabama, 35758 | Phone: 256.772.2421

Darrell Henry
North Section Manager
256.772.2421
darrellh@alagc.org


MOBILE

754 Downtowner Loop West, Mobile, Alabama, 36609 | Phone: 251.344.8220 | Fax: 251.342.5575
http://www.theconstructioncenter.org

Charlotte Kopf
Mobile Section Manager
251.344.8220
charlotte@agcmobile.org

Carol Harris
Mobile Section Bookkeeper
251.344.8220
carol@agcmobile.org

Katherine Vickers
Mobile Section Administrative Assistant
251.344.8220
katherine@agcmobile.org


SHOALS

919-A Mitchell Boulevard, Florence, Alabama, 35630 | Phone: 256.767.7216 | Fax: 256.767.1917

Melody Cross
Shoals Section Manager
256.767.7216
melody@alagc.org


SECTION MAP

AGC Section Map.jpg